Skip to navigation Skip to content
Gnome Hold Sagas
  • Home
  • About
  • The Skirmish Game
    • Gnome Holds
    • Campaigns & Downloads
    • Gallery
    • Gnomes: FAQ
  • News & Articles
  • Home
  • About
  • The Skirmish Game
    • Gnome Holds
    • Campaigns & Downloads
    • Gallery
    • Gnomes: FAQ
  • News & Articles

GTG: Are found resources dropped when a gnome is taken out of action?

Any resources that your Gnome has get dropped. There is no distinction between found or holding, unless otherwise stated in an upgrade, characters special rule or scenario.

Post navigation

Previous post: Simple FAQ – 2
Next post: GTG: Shooting, 1 is a fail, 10 is a critical, is everything else a hit, so -1 health with the bearing rifle, and where does a +1 defence from cover come in?

Copyright © 2023-2025, Gnome Hold Sagas.

Newsletter Signup
Playtesting

© Gnome Hold Sagas 2025
Built with Storefront.